Thanks Fusion Music Event for the wonderful live band performance, emcee and all other arrangement... Luckily got your professional service, make my wedding banquet more quality Really thank you so much!!!! Love you!!! I feel very touching and very appreciate... Other than thank you is still thank you ...

May Chin, 7/6/2015 @  佳肴城 Labis

Special Thanks to Fusion Music Event.We are very happy with yours presented show in my wedding luncheon on 17.01.15.We received a lot of compliments from relatives and friends that yours performance are great. We enjoying it much and we are very happy that your professional skills and also good attitude.
Great Team + Great Songs..😄😊
Keep it up and Thank You!!!

Charmaine Lim, 17/01/2015 @ Jementah, Segamat

感谢Fusion Music Event(伟权)当晚的演唱以及用心的策划让我的婚礼充满了开心以及满满喜悦来宾也都非常享受整个演唱过程评语只有一个字 (赞)\(≧▽≦)/....

Elvis & Mitchell, 14/03/2015 @ Molek Pekin Restaurant

Special thanks to Fusion Music Event for the performance at our wedding luncheon on 08/03/15. You guys are awesome! Without the performance and your emcee, our wedding will not turn out so special and wonderful. Thank you for making our wedding more entertaining and lively. Great song, wonderful performance! Our guests are very pleased and they really enjoy the live band performance and Begin the emcee and keyboard. The performance was awesome. Without you guys my wedding will not turn up so perfect and lively. Your performance totally heat up our wedding! I am really thankful and appreciate your help. Thank you so much! Please do not hesitate to hire them. 
They are really very professional! I totally recommend everyone to hire them if you need any live bands performance! Thank you once again Fusion Music Event!!!

Wendy,  08/03/2015 @ Molek Pekin Restaurant

I give a full 5 stars service to the team for working out such a wonderful event. Keyboard Begin Poh, also the coordinator of the live band, is a professional Emcee. He is very helpful and kind. Two vocalists definitely did a great job to cheer the guests up and live up the event!

Please do not hesitate to look for them if you want to host a professional event!

Benedict Tay, 27/12/2014 @ Adda Height

非常感谢Fusion Music Event的主持人Begin Poh及三位歌手音乐人为我堂弟的婚礼准备了首首动听的歌曲,让在场的来宾们都非常享受其中,亲戚朋友都连声赞好,主人家非常满意,因为有你们,让我功德圆满,不负众望的让这场婚宴给人留下既舒服又有气派的印象。真的感激不尽!

Thanks a lot!值得推荐!赞!

Celine Law, 09/01/2015 @ 福临门 Kulai

首先谢谢你及3位歌手音乐人👏!能邀请你们是我们的荣幸!为我们准备这么丰富的音乐让全场来宾非常享受当下!两位歌手的歌声很棒很动听,司仪你也很专业优秀😊真是完美的4人一组✌😄完美漂亮😄!我们非常满意你们的服务!也收到好多来宾对你们赞赏噢!托你们的福让全场顺利完美完成真感谢你们!真棒!!!!!👍👍👍👍

Fann Fui Fang, 08/11/2014 @ Sutera Pekin Restaurant

Special thanks to Fusion Music band, your performance is Awesome, as well as Mr. Poh.. great song, great team.. You all make my wedding on 29th November 2014 it's unforgettable and memorable wedding reception

Hope to engage more your services in near future. Thank you !

Wai Fatt, 29/11/2014 @ Loon Sing Restaurant

Thanks Fusion Music Event very much for presenting an amazing and enjoyable singing performance on our wedding night. The sense of humour of the emcee Begin Poh delighted our guests whole night. We are very satisfied with their services and arrangement

Jean Lee, 12/03/2016 @  Grand Straits Garden, JBVocalist: Lydia

We would like to thank you for giving us a so wonderful and gorgeous performance in our wedding night. All of our guests have praised that your band is fantastic and especially the emcee Begin Poh has delighted our guests. We appreciate your efforts and kept the whole event so lively with all the good songs, we could see the guests were so enjoy and happening....

Ai Qing, 20/03/2016 @ Pekin Restaurant, Sutera

Thanks Fusion Music Event. Singer are really professional and was able to keep the astmosphere welcoming, uplifting and engaging. We felt very assured and never regret letting Fusion Music Event run our weddingdinner. Highly recommended!!!... Than yousl much, awesome...

Shin Er, 06/12/2015 @  Sutera Pekin Restaurant, JB

Thank you for your team who help us to have a successful wedding dinner… really appreciated it !!

Darren, 05/12/2015 @ Restaurant Ji Guan, Kulai

谢谢fusion music event,那天你们为我们婚礼安排的司仪真的很棒。他很有经验,很细心,也给了我很多议建。司仪把正个婚礼气氛弄的很棒。亲戚朋友们都说很棒。在这要谢谢Lawrence and Begin

 

Pahhine Low, 29/11/2015 @  Grand BayView Restaurant, JB

Special thanks to Fusion Music Event for giving us a very joyful wedding ceremony and live band performance on 14/11/2015. Our guests are really enjoy and have given compliment to the whole performance and emcee Begin Poh. Your guys are awesome 

 

Sharleen, 11/11/2015 @ 祥海记, Segamat

Big thanks to Fusion Music Event Team. Made our wedding banquet more joyful. Satisfied for your professional arrangement and performance.

 

MingYuan, 7/11/2015 @  De Fortune Restaurant, Kulai

Yes… thank you Fusion Music Event for providing us lovely music and songs throughout the night. Great…

Andrea Suzhen, 18/10/2015 @ Double Tree by Hilton

Just wanted to drop a note to thanks Fusion Music Event here, you and therest of the team fir the great performance on my wedding day.

My hubby and me as well as our guests had a great time enjoying the music that day. We had rave reviews from all the guests…

Thank you for joining us on our special day...

Hilary Soo, 8/10/2015 @  Sutera Pekin Restaurant, JB

Thanks for Fusion Music Event to help us to have a wonderful and cheerful nite! Great Job...

 

Hooi Nian, 26/09/2015 @ Cathy 88 Restaurant, Kulai

谢谢全体工作人员的服务........

非常专业的团队,让我梦想的婚礼顺利划上句点.

Desiree Tan, 26/609/2015 @  Cathy Restaurant, Horizon Hill

Thank you the team for the amazing emcee and music for the whole night.

So many of our guest have been praising us on how amazing the music was and all my guest enjoy dancing the night away to old school chessy rock music.

Our wedding night would not have been so fun, if it wasn't for you guys rocking our night!! We truly enjoy your company, music, fun and so much memories you gave to us. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend u to any of our friends (In fact, I have already people getting your numbers from me).

Thank you so so much again for all the hardwork that your team have put in, to make our night so amazing!!

Dr Sam & Shirlyn, 26/09/2015 @Country Garden Beach, JB

非常感谢 Fusion Music Event 在我的婚宴上的服务,crew members 都很专业,流程表也很详细的解释给我们,让婚宴能够顺利的进行,再次感谢 Fusion Music Event,Good Job!

 

Ivan & Ann , 17/10/2015 @  Grand Straits Garden Restaurant, JB

对于FUSION MUSIC EVENT的服务,我真的没话说,感谢他们把整场婚宴呈现的如此的完美!对于他们的评语除了专业还是专业!不论主持,歌手,还是乐手,个个都超敬业!
此外,事先负责人也会与顾客接洽,安排一系列流程表,甚至与宴会负责人接洽,这种种的一切都让我觉得他们的服务超级棒!


Thanks Begin Poh, thanks Fusion Music.Event!!!!

 

Suk Hui, 11/10/2015 @ 128 宴宾楼, Kluang

Dear Fusion Music Event , we are very happy with your presented show in my wedding dinner at horizon hills golf club resort on 24 may 2014 as our relatives, friend enjoying it much and we are very happy too that your good attitude also your professional skills . Thanks you👍

龙儿, 24/05/2014 @ Horizon Hill Golf Club Resort

Special thanks to Fusion Music band, you performance is Awesome.. great song, great team.. you all make my day special.

Aaron Hau, 01/11/2014 @ Sutera Pekin Restaurant

Thanks Fusion Music Event gave us a wonderful night.. My relatives commented that your singers are absolutely the future stars! Your coordinator, Ann is really nice. Well planning and the best service you have. We really thanks for your performance that delighted our night. We will recommend you to others friend, for sure. Thanks!

Pinky Hem, 22/12/2013, @ Sutera Pekin Restaurant

Thanks Fusion especially for Begin & Ann for coordinating the night and making the event flawless. Our guests have truly enjoyed the night with your band, singers & emcee. Excellent performance. Well done guys!

Catherine & Dee Cee, 11/01/2014 @ Sutera Pekin Restaurant

Thank you so much for a job well done. You guys were fabulous… Will definitely recommend you all to my friends in future

Keat How, 12/01/2015 @ Double Tree by Hilton

Thanks for your good coordination and planning for the whole wedding dinner. Special thanks to the wedding coordinator and emcee, let us have a joy and laughter wedding dinner!

Low Mei Hui, 03/01/2016 @  Cathy Restaurant, Horizon Hill

Thanks Fusion Music Event, we had a wonderful night yesterday. Your great arrangement for my wedding dinner is professional, very well coordinated. Many thanks to the singer and musician for creating nice atmosphere for the guest even approaching the end of the dinner, everyone are enjoying. Thank you so much!!

Kelly Phang, 19/10/2013, @ Danga Bay Grand Bay View

Thanks Fusion Music Entertainment for the great performance on my wedding dinner on 7th December smile emoticon

Chin Menn, 07/12/2013 @ Danga Bay Grand Bay View

感谢Fusion Music Event的精心安排与帮忙,因为你们,我的婚宴能顺利的进行。邀请来的歌手歌声优美,透过别人的介绍能邀请到你们,实在感激,thanks for you all support.

Cat Koh , 03/11/2013 @ Molek Pekin Restaurant

无敌棒~ 本来很多band拒绝我们,因为我们的大喜日子太热门了。所以google到Fusion Music Event,报以最后的希望. Mr. Poh 真的很帮助我们。 虽然不是好的示范, 他协助我们在一个礼拜内安排好而且还拜托他的歌手朋友。 美女歌手还有连吉他手都唱的好好听。亲戚朋友都问在哪里找到那么棒的band.真的太感谢了。虽然有点夸大但是真的哦。

Aeris Lee, 14/09/2013 @ JB Marina Seafood Restaurant

I'd the pleasure to work together with Fusion Music Event last Sat for my friend's Wedding. They are a bunch of dedicated professionals who ensure everything is planned, setup and tuned to the perfect tone. If you need someone to bring in Music and Atmosphere in your event, I will highly recommend them!

William Soo , 21/09/2013 @ Horizon Hill Glof Club Resort

Thumb up and a big thank you to Fusion Music Event. You guys had put up a great performance during our wedding on 7 September 2013. Nice and wonderful vocals, saxophone and emcee.  My guests really enjoyed listening your music. Keep up the good job and all the best guys!!! 

Louis & Joselin, 07/09/2013 @ Molek Pekin Restaurant

© 2020 FUSION MUSIC EVENT ENTERTAINMENT. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.